2011 Manitoba Election Archive

IMPORTANT: The information below is from the 2011 Manitoba Election.

Visit www.ManitobaElection.ca for Open Democracy Manitoba's latest Manitoba Election voter resource.


There are 4 candidates in this electoral division. (Candidates are displayed in random order.)

Myrna driedger

Myrna Driedger incumbent

Election Website

Qanda_inactive Mail_active Facebook_active Twitter_active Youtube_inactive

News: 103 Related Articles

Political Party: PC

Phone: (204) 989-8140

Paul beckta

Paul Beckta

Election Website

Qanda_active Mail_active Facebook_active Twitter_inactive Youtube_inactive

News: 0 Related Articles

Political Party: NDP

Phone: (204) 951-2502

Questionnaire: Read Paul's Response