2011 Manitoba Election Archive

IMPORTANT: The information below is from the 2011 Manitoba Election.

Visit www.ManitobaElection.ca for Open Democracy Manitoba's latest Manitoba Election voter resource.

Portage la Prairie

There are 3 candidates in this electoral division. (Candidates are displayed in random order.)

Michelle cudmore-armstrong

Michelle Cudmore-Armstrong

Election Website

Qanda_inactive Mail_active Facebook_active Twitter_active Youtube_inactive

News: 25 Related Articles

Political Party: Liberal

Phone: (204) 856-0569

James kostuchuk

James Kostuchuk

Election Website

Qanda_active Mail_active Facebook_inactive Twitter_inactive Youtube_inactive

News: 39 Related Articles

Political Party: NDP

Phone: (204) 870-9820

Questionnaire: Read James's Response

Portage la Prairie

This constituency is located in the south central portion of Manitoba. The population of the constituency in 2008 was 20,500. It is largely unchanged from the previous constituency of the same name. This area was previously represented by David Faurschou (Progressive Conservative Party) who was first elected in 1997.

Laura Kunzelman, Creative Communications Student, Red River College

Latest Candidate News

Recent articles that mention candidates from this race.

Saturday, 25 August 2012

Wednesday, 22 August 2012

Monday, 20 August 2012

Friday, 17 August 2012

Wednesday, 01 August 2012

Tuesday, 31 July 2012

Friday, 20 July 2012

Thursday, 19 July 2012

Friday, 13 July 2012

Friday, 06 July 2012

For more news click on a specific candidate.