2011 Manitoba Election Archive

IMPORTANT: The information below is from the 2011 Manitoba Election.

Visit www.ManitobaElection.ca for Open Democracy Manitoba's latest Manitoba Election voter resource.

Lac du Bonnet

There are 4 candidates in this electoral division. (Candidates are displayed in random order.)

Wayne ewasko

Wayne Ewasko

Election Website

Qanda_inactive Mail_active Facebook_inactive Twitter_inactive Youtube_inactive

News: 43 Related Articles

Political Party: PC

Phone: (204) 268-8111

Charlett millen

Charlett Millen

Election Website

Qanda_inactive Mail_active Facebook_active Twitter_active Youtube_inactive

News: 7 Related Articles

Political Party: Liberal

Phone: (204) 471-8151

Elana spence

Elana Spence

Election Website

Qanda_active Mail_active Facebook_inactive Twitter_inactive Youtube_inactive

News: 9 Related Articles

Political Party: NDP

Phone: (204) 268-6240

Questionnaire: Read Elana's Response

Lac du Bonnet

This constituency is located in eastern Manitoba. The population of the constituency in 2008 was 19,600. The new constituency boundaries no longer include a large portion to the south, which is now a part of La Verendrye. This area was previously represented by Gerald Hawranik (Progressive Conservative Party) who was first elected in 2002.

Daniella Ponticelli, Creative Communications Student, Red River College

Latest Candidate News

Recent articles that mention candidates from this race.

Sunday, 05 August 2012

Monday, 09 July 2012

Monday, 18 June 2012

Monday, 11 June 2012

Friday, 08 June 2012

For more news click on a specific candidate.