2011 Manitoba Election Archive

IMPORTANT: The information below is from the 2011 Manitoba Election.

Visit www.ManitobaElection.ca for Open Democracy Manitoba's latest Manitoba Election voter resource.

St. James

There are 4 candidates in this electoral division. (Candidates are displayed in random order.)

Scott gillingham

Scott Gillingham

Election Website

Qanda_inactive Mail_active Facebook_active Twitter_active Youtube_inactive

News: 11 Related Articles

Political Party: PC

Phone: (204) 896-5325

Deanne crothers

Deanne Crothers

Election Website

Qanda_active Mail_active Facebook_active Twitter_active Youtube_inactive

News: 18 Related Articles

Political Party: NDP

Phone: (204) 952-9059

Questionnaire: Read Deanne's Response

Gerard allard

Gerard Allard

Election Website

Qanda_active Mail_active Facebook_active Twitter_active Youtube_inactive

News: 12 Related Articles

Political Party: Liberal

Phone: (204) 272-0818

Questionnaire: Read Gerard's Response

St. James

This constituency is located in the western portion of Winnipeg. The population of the constituency in 2008 was 20,900. Its border has changed significantly with the loss of the northwest portion to the Assiniboia constituency, north of Ness and west of Air Force Way. The boundaries have also extended to the east from St. James Street to Valour Road, which was formerly in Minto. This area was previously represented by Bonnie Korzeniowski (New Democratic Party) in St. James since 1999 and by Andrew Swan (New Democratic Party) in Minto since 2004.

Allison Marinelli, Creative Communications Student, Red River College

Latest Candidate News

Recent articles that mention candidates from this race.

Tuesday, 28 August 2012

Saturday, 09 June 2012

Tuesday, 05 June 2012

Tuesday, 29 May 2012

Sunday, 20 May 2012

Saturday, 14 April 2012

Tuesday, 17 January 2012

Wednesday, 11 January 2012

For more news click on a specific candidate.